Academic support & Office Management

Academic Support

The Council of the College is formed in order to mentor academic and non-academic including the discipline matters of the College. When issues pertaining to disciplinary action come up, the Council appoints a commission to study the specific issue and on the basis of the report the Council takes the decision and the Principal executes the decision. The following officers are members of the Council:

  • Principal:  Prof.  Sreejesh. S

Heads of Departments:

  • Business Studies:  Ms. Jeena George
  • Computer Science:  Mr.Thomas Abraham
  • Commerce: Mrs. Shiby George
  • English: Ms. Lidiya Zacharia
  • Tourism Studies: Mrs. Kochuthresia Kurian

Hostel Wardens:

  • Boys Hostel: Mr. Akhil George
  • Girls Hostel: Ms. Lidiya Zacharia

Office Management

The College Office handles all academic administration for students. It is located at the top of the staircase on the first floor of the Principal’s Lodgings. The office is open from 9.00 AM-01.00 PM and 2.00 PM-5.00 PM, Monday to Friday. We hope that the following information will answer any questions you may have, please feel free to come and see us or contact us.

Office Staff :

  • Registrar: Mr. Rajan Mathew
  • Chief Accountant: Mr. Regent K Varghese
  • System Admin : Mr. Bibin Lukose
  • Librarian: Mr. Shon George
  • Assist. Accountant: Mr. Joji Chandy
  • Assist. Librarian: Suganthi P.V
  • Assist. (Registrar) : Ms. Ambili Mathew
  • Assist. (O.S) : Ms. Manju Ratheesh
  • Typist: Ms. Rajy E R
  • Receptionist: Ms. Aswathy Anish
  • Peon : 
    • Mr. Jibin Thomas
    • Ms. Mariamma Jose
    • Mr. Mathew Emmanuel